Board Members

To contact the Colorado Association of School Nurses (CASN), please use their website contact form.

If you are a member of CASN, you may send an email to a member of the board.  Click on the member's name and then select SEND MESSAGE.

Executive Board

President 2022-2023: Teresa Ross 

President-Elect 2022-2023: Laura Phillips

Past President 2021-2022: Linda Patterson 

NASN Director 2021-2025: Laura Phillips

Secretary 2021-2023: Lydia Potter

Treasurer 2022-2023: Beverly Biela

Incoming Treasurer 2022-2023: Chureeporn Pardee

Past Treasurer 2021-2022: Mary Schmitt

CDE State School Nurse Consultant: Sarah Blumenthal

General Board

Education Chair: Teresa Ross

Education Chair: Linda Botnick 

Legislative Chair: Jessica Francois

Membership Chair: Jennifer Poticha

Merchandising Chair: Denise Nelson

Website/ Social Media: Linda Botnick/ Liz Clark

Administrative Assistant: Linda Botnick